About the Shop: Makers of MD Pop-Up on The Avenue

Where consignment meets community.

Shop Local - Support Small

 
Our pop up is a collection of products from over 50 local makers and creatives. Located at 8139 D Honeygo Blvd Nottingham, MD 21236 (next to Banditos) at The Avenue White Marsh. Open daily 11am-7pm from May-October. We hope to see you there!
 
 

Meet The 2022 Makers of MD


Ankh Queens Crafts @AnkhQueensCrafts

Baltimore Bee Company @baltimorebeecompany 

B. Meraki Naturals @b.merakinaturals

Blooming Sunsets @Blooming.Sunsets

Bramble Schell Studio @brambleschellstudio

Brittni No Problem @Brittni_no_problem

Carb Candle @carbcandle

 

Charm City Fidgets @charmcityfidgets

Chelseajams @chelseajams

Chesapeake Charm Shop @chesapeakecharmshop

City Macrame @citymacrame

Clink Designs @clinkdesigns

Copper Boots Crafts @CopperBootsCrafts

Coralem @coralem_art

Creations by Seay @creationsbyseay

 

Dellwood Designs @dellwooddesigns

Designs by Noodle @Designsbynoodle

Erin Dayhaw @erindayhaw

Essential Earle's @Soap.beeotch

Free Thinkers @_freethinkers

 Ginger Prints Co @gingerprintsco

Harp Vision @harpvision40

 

Jingle Shells Shop @Jingle_shells_shop

JohariMade @JohariMade

KelBre Designs @Kelbredesigns

Kindfinds Studio @kindfindsstudio

 

Ksquire Designs @Ksquiredesigns

Leah Bows Creations @leahbows

 Lemon Tree Creations @lemon_tree_creations

Lilium & Luna @Liliumandluna

 

Morningstar Mud @MorningstarMud 

MotherProcraftinator @MotherProcraftinator 

Ow.Fi.Co. Blankets @ow.fi.co.blankets

Pistachio Gift Co @pistachiogiftco 

Refuge Candle Company @refugecandleco 

Roni’s Custom Creations @Roniroyston

Slate + Brush Design Studio @slateandbrush

  

The Letter Grey @thelettergrey 

the letters mdn @thelettersmdn

 

THE SHELLER @thesheller

The Weird Emporium @theweirdemporium

ThinkYazzyCo  @ThinkYazzy 

Tzippora Lasdun Embroidery @tzippora_lasdun

Urban Pulse @urbanpulseco 

Yorktown Spice @yorktown_spice